Investors

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier
 

 

J.P. Morgan
Matthew Lofting
matthew.lofting@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 6301

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Christopher Kuplent
christopher.kuplent@baml.com
+44 20 7995 8222

Kepler Cheuvreux
Matteo Bonizzoni
mbonizzoni@keplercheuvreux.com
+39 2 8062 8343

Barclays Capital
Joshua Stone
joshua.stone@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6694

Macquarie
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@macquarie.com
+44 20 3037 4445

Carnegie
Iiris Theman
iiris.theman@carnegie.fi
+358 40 560 4819

Morgan Stanley
Sasikanth Chilukuru
sasikanth.chilukuru@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3016

Citigroup
Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4426

Nordea
Pasi Väisänen
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com
+358 9 5300 5192

Credit Suisse
Thomas Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7888 9114

OP Financial Group
Henri Parkkinen
henri.parkkinen@op.fi
+358 10 252 4409

Danske Equities
Antti Koskivuori
ankos@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4828

Redburn
Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 20 7000 2020

Evli Bank

 

SEB
Artem Beletski
artem.beletski@seb.se
Tel: +358 9 616 28729

Handelsbanken
Karri Rinta
karri.rinta@handelsbanken.fi
+46 76 147 3636

Société Générale
Mehdi Ennebati
mehdi.ennebati@sgcib.com
+33 1 4213 8457

Inderes
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.com
+358 40 821 5982

UBS
Henri Patricot
henri.patricot@ubs.com
+33 148 883 033