Share

Analysts

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Christopher Kuplent
Christopher.kuplent@baml.com

+44 20 7995 8222

Kepler Cheuvreux
Pablo Cuadrado 

pcuadrado@keplercheuvreux.com
+34 690 253720

Barclays Capital
Joshua Stone
joshua.stone@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6694

Macquarie
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@macquarie.com
+44 20 3037 4445

Carnegie
Iiris Theman
iiris.theman@carnegie.fi
+358 40 560 4819

Morgan Stanley
Sasikanth Chilukuru
sasikanth.chilukuru@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3016

Citigroup
Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4426

Nordea
Pasi Väisänen
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com
+358 9 5300 5192

Credit Suisse
Thomas Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7888 9114

OP Financial Group
Henri Parkkinen
henri.parkkinen@op.fi
+358 10 252 4409

Danske Equities
Antti Koskivuori
ankos@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4828

Redburn
Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 20 7000 2020

Deutsche Bank

Yuriy Kukhtanych

yuriy.kukhtanych@db.com

+44 742 835 7364

Royal Bank of Canada
Biraj Borkhataria
Biraj.Borkhataria@rbccm.com
+44 0 20 7029 7556

Exane BNP Paribas

Nick Konstantakis

nick.konstantakis@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 20 3430 8637 

SEB
Artem Beletski
artem.beletski@seb.se
+358 9 616 28729

Goldman Sachs
Georgii Gorbatov
georgii.gorbatov@gs.com
+7 495 645 4222

Société Générale
Monika Rajoria
monika.rajoria@sgcib.com
+91 88 8440 9116

Handelsbanken
Markku Järvinen
maja67@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2450

UBS
Henri Patricot
henri.patricot@ubs.com
+33 148 883 033

Inderes
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.com
+358 40 821 5982

 

J.P. Morgan
Matthew Lofting
matthew.lofting@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 6301