Who we are

Contact us

Head office, Finland

P.O. Box 310, FI-06101 Porvoo, Finland

Visiting address:
Teknologiantie 36, Kilpilahti

Tel: +358 (0)10 4581200

Fax: +358 (0)10 458 7347

E-mail:
nesteengineeringsolutions@neste.com
firstname.lastname@neste.com

The Neste Engineering Solutions head office is located in the Kilpilahti industrial area in southern Finland. Kilpilahti is the largest oil and chemical industrial area in the Nordic countries. We have taken care of our customers for over 60 years. We provide services and solutions that help you develop your business in a sustainable way. Whether you want to invest in a new plant, improve an existing plant, or find new business opportunities or solutions, we are here to help.

We have over 40 nationalities with diverse backgrounds working in the Kilpilahti office and in our customer projects globally.

Head office

Invoicing

Heikki
Heikki Pikkarainen
SVP, Sales
+358 504581007
heikki.pikkarainen@neste.com
Jaakko Nauha
Jaakko Nauha
Head of Sales and Marketing, NAPCON
+358 504587534
jaakko.nauha@neste.com
Kari Kaskes
Kari Kaskes
Sales Director, Bioindustries
+358 504589603
kari.kaskes@neste.com
Jaakko Laine
Jaakko Laine
Account Manager, Oil and Petrochemicals
+358 504583488
jaakko.laine@neste.com
Jan Wahlstrom
Jan Wahlström
Sales Director, Technology Products and Services
+358 504583366
jan.wahlstrom@neste.com
Outi Ervasti
Outi Ervasti
Head of Consulting
+358 504589741
outi.ervasti@neste.com
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Head of Investment Material Service
+358 504587591
thomas.schmidt@neste.com