Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier
Olof Grenmark
olof.grenmark@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 41

Inderes
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.com
+358 40 821 5982

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Georgia Harris
georgia.harris@baml.com
+44 20 7996 7487

J.P. Morgan
Christyan Malek
christyan.j.malek@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 9188

Barclays Capital
Joshua Stone
joshua.stone@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6694

Kepler Cheuvreux
Matteo Bonizzoni
mbonizzoni@keplercheuvreux.com
+39 2 8062 8343

Carnegie
Carl-Henrik Frejborg
carl-henrik.frejborg@carnegie.fi
+358 40 501 8805

Morgan Stanley
Haythem Rashed
haythem.rashed@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 9943

Citigroup
Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4426

Nordea
Pasi Väisänen
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com
+358 9 1655 9943

Credit Suisse
Thomas Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7888 9114

OP Financial Group
Henri Parkkinen
henri.parkkinen@op.fi
+358 9 404 4409

Danske Equities
Antti Koskivuori
ankos@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4828

SEB
Artem Beletski
artem.beletski@seb.se
Tel: +358 9 616 28769

Evli Bank
Markku Järvinen
markku.jarvinen@evli.com
+358 9 4766 9635

Société Générale
Mehdi Ennebati
mehdi.ennebati@sgcib.com
+33 1 4213 8457

Goldman Sachs
Elena Malareva
elena.malareva@gs.com
+7 495 645 4014

UBS
Henri Patricot
henri.patricot@ubs.com
+44 20 7568 6485

Handelsbanken
Karri Rinta
karri.rinta@handelsbanken.fi
+46 76 147 3636