Sijoittajat

Analyytikot

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Christopher Kuplent
Christopher.kuplent@baml.com
+44 20 7995 8222
J.P. Morgan
Matthew Lofting
matthew.lofting@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 6301

Barclays Capital
Joshua Stone
joshua.stone@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6694

Kepler Cheuvreux
Pablo Cuadrado
pcuadrado@keplercheuvreux.com
+34 690 253720

Carnegie
Iiris Theman
iiris.theman@carnegie.fi
+358 40 560 4819

Macquarie
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@macquarie.com 
+44 20 3037 4445

Citigroup
Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4426

Morgan Stanley
Sasikanth Chilukuru
sasikanth.chilukuru@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 3016

Credit Suisse
Thomas Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7888 9114

Nordea
Pasi Väisänen
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com
+358 9 5300 5192

Danske Equities
Antti Koskivuori
ankos@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4828

OP Ryhmä
Henri Parkkinen
henri.parkkinen@op.com
+358 10 252 4409

Deutsche Bank 
Yuriy Kukhtanych
yuriy.kukhtanych@db.com
+44 742 835 7364

Redburn
Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 20 7000 2020

Exane BNP Paribas 
Nick Konstantakis
nick.konstantakis@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 20 3430 8637 

Royal Bank of Canada 
Biraj Borkhataria
Biraj.Borkhataria@rbccm.com
+44 0 20 7029 7556

Goldman Sachs
Georgii Gorbatov
gerogii.gorbatov@gs.com
+7 495 645 4222

SEB
Artem Beletski
artem.beletski@seb.se
Tel: +358 9 616 28729

Handelsbanken
Markku Järvinen
maja67@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 444 2450

Société Générale
Monika Rajoria
monika.rajoria@sgcib.com
+91 88 8440 9116

Inderes
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.com
+358 40 821 5982

UBS
Henri Patricot
henri.patricot@ubs.com
+44 20 7568 6485