31 January 2018

Neste to publish its 2017 results on 7 February 2018

Published in Releases and news

Neste Corporation
Press Release
31 January 2018 at 2.00 pm. (EET)

Neste to publish its 2017 results on 7 February 2018

Neste will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2017 results on Wednesday, 7 February 2018 at approximately 9 am. (EET). The release will be available on the Neste website immediately after publishing.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on 7 Wednesday 2018, at 3 pm. Finland / 1 pm. London / 8 am. New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Finland: +358 (0)9 7479 0404, rest of Europe: +44 (0)330 336 9411, US: +1 786 789 4797, using access code 1221392. The conference call can be followed at company's web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 14 February 2018 at +358 (0)9 8171 0562 for Finland, +44 (0)20 7660 0134 for Europe and +1 719 457 0820 for the US, using access code 1221392.

Neste Corporation

Kaisa Lipponen
Director, Corporate Communications

Further information: Kaisa Lipponen, Director, Corporate Communications, tel. +358 10 458 5044

Neste in brief

Neste (NESTE, Nasdaq Helsinki) builds sustainable solutions for the needs of transport, businesses and consumers. Our global range of products and services allows customers to reduce their carbon footprint by combining high-quality and low-emission renewable products and oil products to tailor-made service solutions. We are the world's largest producer of renewable diesel refined from waste and residues, and we are also bringing renewable solutions to the aviation and plastics industries. We want to be a reliable partner whose expertise, research and sustainable practices are appreciated worldwide. In 2016, Neste's net sales stood at EUR 11.7 billion. In 2018, Neste placed 2nd on the Global 100 list of the most sustainable companies in the world. Read more: neste.com