uncategorized · 4/26/2007


Neste Oil's Board of Directors elected the members of its two Committees in its meeting today.
Timo Peltola was elected Chairman and Michiel A.M. Boersma, Mikael von Frenckell, and Ainomaija Haarla as members of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee. Nina Linander was elected Chairman and Antti Tanskanen, Pekka Timonen, and Maarit Toivanen-Koivisto as members of the Audit Committee.
Neste Oil Corporation
Osmo Kammonen
Senior Vice President, Communications
Neste Oil Corporation is a refining and marketing company, with a focus on advanced, clean traffic fuels and a strategy aimed at growing the company's oil refining operations and premium-quality renewable diesel production. Neste Oil's refineries are located in Porvoo and Naantali in Finland, and have a total refining capacity of approx. 250,000 bbl/d. The company employs around 4,700 people. Neste Oil is listed on the Helsinki Stock Exchange (symbol: NES1V). For further information, see