You are here

Neste Engineering Solutions

Our offices 

Head office, Finland

P.O. Box 310, FI-06101 Porvoo, Finland

Visiting address:
Teknologiantie 36, Kilpilahti

Tel. +358 (0)10 458 1200
Fax +358 (0)10 458 7347

nesteengineeringsolutions@neste.com
or firstname.lastname and @neste.com

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Antarcticaweg 185
3199 KA  Maasvlakte Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 (0) 65 133 1951

Mila Nieminen-Suuronen
Regional Manager, Neste Engineering Solutions, Netherlands (acting)
Tel. +358 50 458 3227
mila.nieminen-suuronen@neste.com

Singapore

Neste Engineering Solutions Singapore PL
1 Tuas South Lane, Singapore 637301

Tel. +65 – 65633039
Fax +65 – 65633032

Invoicing

Key contacs  

Patrick von Essen, Neste Engineering Solutions
Patrick von Essen
Managing Director, Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 3220
patrick.essen@neste.com
Kari Kaskes
Kari Kaskes
Sales Director, Projects & Services, Life Science
+358 504589603
kari.kaskes@neste.com
Jan Wahlstrom
Jan Wahlström
Sales Director, Technology Products and Services
+358 504583366
jan.wahlstrom@neste.com
Jonas Hartman, Neste Engineering Solutions
Jonas Hartman
Business Development Manager , Renewable and Recyclable Chemicals & Gas
+358 504587626
jonas.hartman@neste.com

Otto Hartikainen, Neste Engineering Solutions
Otto Hartikainen
Business Development Manager, Oil Refining & Petrochemicals
+358 50 458 9545
otto.hartikainen@neste.com
Andreas Frejborg
Head of Customer Relations, NAPCON
+358 50 458 6712
andreas.frejborg@neste.com
Tuija Luoto
Manager, Sales Support
+358 50 4589561
tuija.luoto@neste.com