You are here


The Board of Directors' shareholdings are shown in the table. Information on shareholdings cover Neste shares held directly, through organizations in which those concerned have a controlling interest, and in their capacity as trustees. Members of the Board of Directors do not receive any share related payments. Shares shown in the table have been acquired by Board Members at their own expense.

Shareholdings of the Board of Directors as of 31 December 2021

Member 2021 2020
Matti Kähkönen 12,310 12,310
John Abbott - -
Nick Elmslie 2,000 2,000
Martina Flöel - -
Jean-Baptiste Renard 22,950 22,950
Jari Rosendal - -
Johanna Söderström 3,000 -
Marco Wirén 3,000 3,000